Ready. Set… okay now!

I’ve been repeating these words recently to come back even if it’s just to say hi… I’ve start many-a-post but then just added them to the ever growing “drafts” pile… and then life gets in the way and the procrastination continues…

I also realised the other day that it’s also around this time of year… I mean, it happened last year also, didn’t it?… hmmmmm…
Just after my amazing travel experience then, as now, that so want to share… but I get the fear that I won’t do it justice… maybe that’s a big part of it?… the feeling that I wish I was still on my adventure and the fear that I won’t be able to express how amazing the trip has been… or even the excitement (AND the anticipation) of going thru at least 4,000 photographs… to pick my top 10 or 20 to share…

Sigh

BUT, I’m working on it; I’m working on me…
It’s my journey. my challenge. my experience…

And I did want to pass through in this cyber space even if it’s just to say hi…
I do miss you all 😙😙

xoxo

