Tags

, , , ,

It’s definitely been a while since I’ve really been here; sharing with you, catching up on everyone’s posts and photographs etc… It’s something I’ve missed out on these last couple of months… and I don’t really know how to explain why.

Why I’ve retreated into my own again… or something similar to that… Maybe, part has to do with a recent injury (which still seems to be healing, even though it’s been almost 4 months [happened the beginning of November 😦 ].. and I’m trying to do everything in my power to get back ‘good’). Maybe it’s the frustrations at work because of my unfortunate injury and even though supervision is seeing the physical proof of the injury, they seem to still reacting negatively to the situation… 

Maybe it’s part because of a hurt heart and having the hard acceptance that maybe I really do need to let go and leave alone; that I’m worth more and that although i may be ‘good for him and his life’, he’s not proving to be good for mine… sigh. (not ready to talk about it yet)

Maybe it’s even the heart break of my broken camera and the feeling of being lost without it… or even when you realise that you really really really don’t have control over anything, that God has a plan which feels to be passing by without you… that controlling the feeling of panic each day seems to be take over your spirit; that the fear of failure in everything is so overwhelming that it consumes your every thought…

But whatever the reason is…. being a part of this blogosphere… sharing my little thoughts for no one in particular to really read or hear, (what I’m actually brave enough to actually share), I want to believe has helped me over the course of these past couple of years.. and for me, it’s been an overall positive experience… and I need some positivity in my life right now 🙂

*sigh*

Anyways, just thinking out loud…

xoxo

(press publish, and then let go…)

