Tags

, , , , , , ,

In Week 4, the Daily Post Weekly Photo Challenge has asked us to “Express Yourself“.

As we know, there are many different forms of expression… facial expressions, action / motion expressions, verbal expressions, dance expressions, fashion expressions, religious expressions, etc…

Now those who personally know me, know I am not fashion savvy. So, this is definitely not that type of post. lol
I wear what I like; what I’m comfortable in; what fits lol. And yes, I’m trying to become more comfortable with the different styles and ideas.. and I’m working on becoming more comfortable with me… but that’s another story for another day…

As I was trying to identify an idea to complete this challenge, I remembered that even the jewellery we wear is a big form of expression. It can signify marriage, promises, friendships, freedom, rank, knowledge, rewards, and much much more!

For me it can also be a reminder, a keepsake, and even a memory…

"Peace, Love, World"; "Striiv Fusion", "Pandora"

“Peace, Love, World”; “Striiv Fusion”, “Pandora”

This is one of the many expressions of me…

How would you express yourself?

