Tags

, , , , , ,

I’ve been asked who my dream reader for this webblog space is, and it’s something that has crossed my mind, but I’ve never really thought about. Starting this blog, as with the many before, was a way for me to relive my adventures, experiences and memories, and to share with those who were interested.

I wanted a space to call my own, and to be able to enjoy my space, with no judgements. Constructive critiques are always welcome, but I tell myself that what I post is for me, and for those who wished to enjoy.

So I guess my ideal reader is someone who wants to share in my journey.. the good, the bad, the challenging times, the adventures and the experiences…

My dream reader would be here with me, as I continue on my journey, Living & Loving Life!

You’ve gotta dance like there’s nobody watching,
Love like you’ll never be hurt,
Sing like there’s nobody listening,
And live like it’s heaven on earth.
                                           ~ William W. Purkey

Love the life you live… Live the life you love.
                                           ~ Bob Marley

(press publish, and then let go…)

[4]

