Tags

, , , ,

I’ve had this specific webblog forum for about two years now, and although I always feel as if I’m always learning the ins and outs (sometimes over and over again), I really have enjoyed every moment, as well as the honour and pleasure, of opening up and sharing with you…
When I do  🙂
Also as a personal accomplishment, I’m really proud that I’ve kept up this “attempt of the blog” for longer than usual… although maybe not as often as I would really like…

Previously I had a travel blog [which I still want to update/incorporate somehow] and other random webblog spaces, including a Live Journal one… but none seemed to serve me as consistent as this one has been.

I was reading over my personal “About Me” statement from the start of this “attempt”, to assess it and see if I could amend the purpose any way… but I still think this is me. I still believe this is why I started blogging this time around… and maybe even why I’m excited to continue doing so…

I am still working towards “living and loving life” any way I can. I am still trying to find me; I am a work in progress. I am still constantly thinking of how to cross things off the ever-growing ‘bucket list’ and although things may not be crossed off as quick as I’d wish, I am always working towards it.

Thank-you for allowing me to share my experiences, my thoughts and to relive my memories.. Thank-you all for your feedback and time.

Looking forward to the future…

I am the only one who can make me truly happy.

[1, 2]

