After writing my last restaurant review post, I decided that I should establish a common rating system of some sort. So upon discussion with a good friend, we decided that the following items would be included in this rating system as what I would look for when I visit a place. Items like: the food taste and presentation, the service received, the location and ambience of the place, the cleanliness, the pricing and the overall wait throughout the visit to start. With this in mind, the overall experience rating would be presented on a common ground…

Then we came across the website Trinidad Reviews. According to their website, Trinidad Reviews helps you find unbiased reviews about companies, restaurants, hotels, professionals, Carnival, healthcare providers etc. in Trinidad and Tobago.”

Although the site is new, I love the idea to be able visit one place to see reviews of many different things, specific to our islands of Trinidad & Tobago. I am looking forward to sharing my opinions and to see what others have to say 🙂

And their rating system is just what I’m looking for and more, so maybe I’ll incorporate them both…

